Central Branch Committee

Annelize Steyn was appointed Chairperson of the Central Branch Committee in March 2017 and continued in the role until the end of June 2018. As Vice Chairperson, Tristram Ingham has stepped up into the role of Chairperson until the 2019 AGM.  Bernadette Ingham has been appointed as the Central Branch Representative on the National Council. 

The Branch Committee members are:

  • Tristram Ingham (Chairperson)
  • Urmit Patel (Treasurer)
  • Bernadette Ingham (Secretary)
  • John and Lyn Hawkins 
  • Jayshree Ranchhod
  • Jan Beerworth

Committee Meetings & Reports

Check back again for more information.